The List of colleges invited to be a part of the cluster

- Dayanand Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur
- Dr. Madhukar Rao Wasnik PWS College College of Arts and Commerce, Kamptee Road, Nagpur
- Dr. M.K. Umathe College of Arts and Commerce, Nagpur
- Indira Gandhi College, Kalmeshwar
- Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Sakkardara, Nagpur
- Late Rajendra Singh alias Baba Vyas Arts and Commerce College, Kondhali
- Mahatama Gandhi Arts and Commerce College, Parseoni
- Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Nandanwan, Nagpur
- Rajkumar Kewalramani Kanya Mahavidyalaya, Jaripatka, Nagpur
- Rani Laxmibai Mahaviyalaya, Sawargaon, Nagpur
- Renuka Mahavidyalaya, Besa, Nagpur
- R.S. Mundle Dharampeth College of Arts and Commerce, Nagpur
- Seth Kesarimal Porwal College, Kamptee
- Shrimati Binzani Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Mahal Nagpur
- Sriniketan Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur
- Vasantrao Naik Government Institute of Arts and Social Sciences, Civil Lines, Nagpur
- VMV Commerce JMT Arts and JJP Science College, Nagpur
- Yashodha Mahavidyalaya, Wardha Road, Nagpur
- Vidyasagar Kala Mahavidyalya, Khairi, Ramtek
- Yashwantrao Gudadhe Patil College, Hingna Road, Nagpur